Overview

As one of the most active young conductors in China, Yang Yang has maintained close partnership with all domestically and internationally mainstream orchestras and opera houses.

Biography

Born into a musical family, learned piano with Professor Qifang Li. Later, he learned conducting respectively with Professor Xin Xu and Lingfen Wu, and then was admitted to the Conducting Department of Central Conservatory of Music, being one of the students of Professor Feng Yu.

In November 2006, he won the first place for his outstanding performance at the Dimitris Mitropoulos International Competition for Orchestral Conducting in Greece. It is the first time for the Chinese conductors to have such honor.

As one of the most active young conductors in China, Yang Yang has maintained close partnership with all domestically and internationally mainstream orchestras and opera houses. Meanwhile, he has successfully left tracks at a host of foreign orchestras such as German Philharmonic Orchestra of Cologne, Stuttgarter Philharmoniker, National Rhine Philharmonic Orchestra, Italian Rome Philharmonic Orchestra and Verona Opera House, French Cannes Symphony Orchestra and Bordeaux Symphony Orchestra, Greek Symphony Orchestra, Athenian Chamber Orchestra and Korean Incheon Philharmonic. He had sincere cooperation with such world famous musicians as cellist Lynn Harrell, Alban Gerhard, violinist Augustin Dumay, Lenard Karpison, Zhaoliang Lin, pianist Lang Lang, Barry Douglas, Kun-Woo Paik, soprano Xiumei Cao, clarinetist Sabine Meyer, etc.

In the year of 1998, at the First Beijing International Music Festival, Yang yang started his conducting career. In the following seven years, he conducted the operas and concerts at the same festival. From 2000 to 2005, Yang Yang held the position as the Assistant Conductor for China Philharmonic Orchestra. In 2006 Yang Yang attended an advanced training course hosted by Myung Whun Chung, a Korean conducting master, in Korea. In 2009, he was involved in founding of Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra.

From 2009 to 2012, Yang Yang had conducted Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra for nearly 200 splendid concerts in three seasons. According to the demand of CPC Hangzhou Municipal Committee and Hangzhou Municipal People’s Government to develop the culture and with Yang Yang’s planning and devotion, Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra had founded a long term strategic and cooperative partnership with Germany Berlin Philharmonic and Italian Florence Opera House, and been growing fast in professionalism and internationality by introducing Musician Exchange Plan, Talents Oriented Training plan and Opera Cooperation System. In three years, Yang Yang and Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra had successfully appeared in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Festival, Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival, Ravello Festival, Emilia Romagna Festival, Taormina Festival, Ljubljana Festival, and won great applause and high evaluation.

Yang Yang is acting as Resident Conductor of China Philharmonic Orchestra, and Artist Director and Chief Conductor of Hangzhou Philharmonic Orchestra.

Yang Yang
Information
Info: Conductor
Type: Person Male
Period: 1973.4.13 - ..
Age: 45 years
Occupation :Conductor

Artist

Update Time:2018-01-29 01:06 / 10 months, 2 weeks ago.

概况 Overview

杨洋生于音乐世家,自幼学习钢琴,师从钢琴教育家李其芳教授。后随徐新、吴玲芬教授学习指挥,并以优异成绩考入中央音乐学院指挥系,师从俞峰教授。

简介 Biography

杨洋生于音乐世家,自幼学习钢琴,师从钢琴教育家李其芳教授。后随徐新、吴玲芬教授学习指挥,并以优异成绩考入中央音乐学院指挥系,师从俞峰教授。

2006年11月,在希腊举行的迪米特里·米特罗普洛斯国际指挥大赛中,杨洋以出色的表现和无可争议的优势一举夺得第一名,成为在这项顶级国际大赛中首位获此殊荣的中国指挥。

作为中国最活跃的指挥家之一,杨洋与国内所有主流乐团及歌剧院均保持着密切的合作关系。同时在包括德国科隆爱乐乐团、斯图加特爱乐乐团、莱茵国立爱乐乐团、意大利罗马交响乐团、维罗纳歌剧院、法国戛纳交响乐团、波尔多交响乐团、希腊交响乐团、雅典室内乐团、韩国仁川爱乐乐团等在内的国外众多乐团也成功的留下了他的足迹。世界著名大提琴家林·哈雷尔、阿尔本·格哈德,小提琴家奥古斯汀·杜梅、雷纳德·卡皮松、林昭亮,钢琴家郎朗、巴瑞·道格拉斯、白建宇,女高音曹秀美,单簧管演奏家萨宾娜·迈耶等都与他有过精诚的合作。

1998年杨洋在第一届北京国际音乐节上成功的开始了他的职业指挥生涯,并连续八届在北京国际音乐节上执棒歌剧与音乐会。2000年-2005年任中国爱乐乐团助理指挥。2006年赴韩国参加由指挥大师郑明勋主持的大师班。2009年,他参与并主持组建了杭州爱乐乐团。

从 2009-2012年,杨洋已率领杭州爱乐乐团出色的完成了三个音乐季近200场的演出。根据杭州市委、市政府的文化发展要求,在他的策划和推动下,杭州爱乐乐团与德国柏林爱乐乐团和意大利佛罗伦萨歌剧院建立了长期战略与合作伙伴的关系,成功引入和引进了演奏家交流计划、定向人才培养计划和歌剧合作机制,使杭州爱乐乐团这支年轻的乐团能够迅速的走向职业化并与国际成功接轨。短短三年时间,杨洋与杭州爱乐乐团已经成功的在德国梅克伦堡音乐节、石荷州音乐节、意大利拉维罗音乐节、艾米莉亚•罗马涅音乐节、陶尔米纳音乐节、斯洛伐克卢布尔雅那音乐节等欧洲著名音乐节登台亮相,赢得了欧洲观众的喝彩及国内外业界的高度评价与关注。

杨洋现任中国爱乐乐团常任指挥、杭州爱乐乐团音乐总监兼首席指挥。

评论 Reviews [ 发表评论 ]

快来抢占沙发吧!
杨洋
音乐人信息
简介:指挥家
类型:人物 男
时代:1973.4.13 - ..
年龄:45岁
职业:指挥家
老师:徐新 俞峰
艺术总监:杭州爱乐乐团
音乐总监:中央歌剧院
挑错、建议、提供资料?在线提交

热门音乐人 Artists

更新时间:2018-01-29 01:06