Overview

The Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra (originally referred to as Provincial Orchestra of Shaanxi), one of the four most competent orchestras with reputable history in China was founded in April 10, 1957.

Biography

The Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra (originally referred to as Provincial Orchestra of Shaanxi), one of the four most competent orchestras with reputable history in China was founded in April 10, 1957. 60 years of its evolving history together with the dedication of several generations of remarkable musicians has contributed a significant amount to the development of Symphony and choir industry in western China. In October 2012 the orchestra was officially incorporated into Xi’an Academy of Music.

ShaanxiPhilharmonic Orchestra has performed massive works of symphony and choirincluding world classics as well as original compositions written by localtalents. The Orchestra has delivered themed concert series such as Beethoven’snine symphonies, commemorating the 150th anniversary of Tchaikovsky, the 250thanniversary of Mozart and so forth. It was also the first orchestra to performFeste Romane, masterpiece of illustrious Italian composer Ottorino Respighi inChina and to achieve the creation and performance of a series of symphonicworks featuring Chinese western ethnic customs, among which the representativesymphonic suite Tang Dynasty (composed by the director of the orchestra Mr.Bingyuan Cui) is later known as the music work that best represents the music spiritof Xi’an city. The Orchestra has also worked closely with the Xi’an film studioin the recording of numerous decent film music including River without buoys,Life, Old well, the Xi’an Incident and other 100 movies.

In April2008, Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra was invited to the first session of the"Spring of Chinese Symphony" show season held by the Ministry ofCulture – Art Division, the National Theatre and the Chinese MusiciansAssociation performing Glowing Red Morningstar Lilies, the themed concertfeaturing symphonic work of Shaanxi;same year in December theorchestra was again invited to the National theatre to perform 2 more symphonyconcerts, Shaanxi Customs and World Classics. In doing so, the orchestra playedan important role in helping raise awareness of Shaanxi music and uniting thepeople. As the first music group in the Northeast of China who made its way tothe National Theatre, Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra not only presented theirsolid expertise in music composition to the audience of the capital city butalso impressed them especially with the First Symphony by Jiping Zhao, thesymphonic suite Tang Dynasty by Mr. Bingyuan Cui and other original works.


In the first music season of year 2013 – 2014, with approximately 20 various themed concerts, the orchestra made its appearance as a fast growing emerging strength in front of the mass music lovers and fully accomplished the mission of “merging the great elegance with the easily approachable genre, let joy be accompanied with depth,let  solemnness and recreation complement each other and let the nation embrace the world” by stressing the fundamentals of “Authoritative guidance, professional training, internationalized makeover and beautifully delivered rendering” . The music season had the distinguished conductor Mr. Xincao Li as its music director and had world class top composers and musicians on board. With the innovative interpretation of numerous western classic works and original creations, the audience witnessed a new milestone in the development of this emerging orchestra.


The secondmusic season of Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra in year 2014 – 2015 came alongvigorously as expected, during which the orchestra also observed its 58thanniversary. After years of hard work, the orchestra has won the approval ofthe public with their professional demeanor and musical expertise and hasraised their awareness in Shaanxi province and the whole nation. The openingthemed concert “New Symphony of the silk road” was performed in the nationaltheatre in October 29th, 2014 and achieved grand success. The New Symphony ofthe silk road themed concert is a boutique cultural item of the year of Shaanxiprovince affirmed by Provincial Party Committee Propaganda Department. Theconcert brought together masters like conductor Mr. Lie Zhang, soprano andvocal music educator Ms. Ningjia Zhang and wind music performer Mr. Lei Han inthe performance of well – known pieces of eminent composer Mr. Jiping Zhao andMr. Bingyuan Cui, which was covered by China Culture Daiily, Beijing MusicWeekly, Shaanxi Daily, China Business News, Culture and Art Newspaper and othermedia with tracking reports. Meanwhile, the concert was also on CCTV News,commenting that “the New Symphony of the Silk Road concert has resurrected thethriving society of Tang Dynasty,thevision of a harmonious existence of all nations together in pursuing a commonprosperity at the starting point of the silk road”. This was also reproducedlater by more than 30 media such as Shaanxi Provincial People's GovernmentNetwork, Shaanxi media network, Shaanxi propaganda network, Shaanxi CulturalIndustry Network, Xian TV official website, Netease News, Reuters etc. Theapplauses at the concert hall also spoke for themselves about being highlyrecognized and approved by the audiences.

In June 19, 2015, Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra went as the first music group from the west of China to Shanghai and performed the symphony suite Glowing Red Morningstar Lilies by celebrated composer Mr. Bingyuan Cui in the best symphony hall, the newly constructed Shanghai Symphony orchestra concert hall. The performance was a great hit and was highly complimented by celebrities in the music industry such as world – class conductor and music director of Shanghai Symphony orchestra Mr. Long Yu and director of Chinese symphony development fund Mr. Guangxian Chen and was covered by mainstream media such as CCTV News.

In thepast half century, the orchestra has worked closely with renowned conductorslike Mr. Delun Li, Mr. Liangkun Yan, Mr. Zhongjie Han, Mr. Geshun Ma, Mr,Hongnian, Yang, Ms. Xiaoying Zheng, Mr. En Shao, Mr. Guoyong Zhang, Mr. XincaoLi, Mr. Yi Zhang, Mr. Yongyan Hu, Mr. Li Zhang, Mr. Lie Zhang etc. andprominent performing artists such as Mr. Chengzong Yin, Mr, Shikun Liu, Mr.Shucheng Shi, Mr. Lang Lang, Mr. Bingsun Yang, Mr. Lina Yu, Mr. Zhongguo Sheng,Mr. Jian Wang, Mr, Feng Ning, Mr. Mengla Huang, Mr. Shen Gao etc. andestablished singers such as Mr. Changyong Liao, Ms. Bixia Wu, Ms, Liping Zhang,Mr. Yuqiang Dai, Mr. Hualun Mo, Mr. Song Wei etc. With these cooperatingexperiences, not only did the orchestra built a profound friendship withChinese and foreign masters, it also managed to brought the local cultureespecially the local music works onto the international stage in front ofuniversal recipients.

Today Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra embodies the essence of Chinese western music culture and keeps fascinating people in Shaanxi and other western area with these whole new cultural experiences. Time ain’t stopping and neither is the journey of the orchestra. We have a reason to believe that with the support of everyone and the hard work with all musicians in Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra, going to concerts will eventually blend in the local life as a common cultural activity and Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra will be there with everyone all the way, to communicate and to grow together. Soon the orchestra will be a rock in mid – stream in the development of Chinese western symphony. It will carry on the mission of establishing a model of elegant art and thrive from there.

Shaanxi Philharmonic Orchestra
Information
Info: Provincial Orchestra of Shaanxi
Type: Orchestra Female
Period: 1957.4.10 - ..
Other :Orchestra

Artist

Update Time:2016-03-08 11:59 / 3 years, 8 months ago.

概况 Overview

陕西爱乐乐团(原陕西省乐团)是中国老牌四大交响乐团之一, 1957年4月10日正式成立。2012年10月,乐团并入西安音乐学院。

简介 Biography

陕西爱乐乐团(原陕西省乐团)是中国老牌四大交响乐团之一, 1957年4月10日正式成立。近60年的历史进程凝聚着几代音乐家艰苦的努力,为中国西部交响乐事业及合唱事业的发展做出了重大贡献,2012年10月,乐团并入西安音乐学院。

陕西爱乐乐团演出过大量的交响音乐作品及合唱作品,其中既有世界经典作品,又有本土原创作品。乐团曾举办过贝多芬九大交响曲系列音乐会、纪念柴科夫斯基诞辰150周年音乐会、纪念莫扎特诞辰250周年专场音乐会等众多专题音乐会,在国内首演了意大利作曲家雷斯庇基的交响诗《罗马的节日》、创演了以交响组曲《大唐》为代表的一系列具有西部民族风情的交响乐作品,其中,现任团长崔炳元创作的交响组曲《大唐》被誉为西安市标志性音乐。乐团与西安电影制片厂密切合作,录制了大量优秀的电影音乐,所录制的经典影片包括《没有航标的河流》、《人生》、《老井》、《西安事变》等一百多部。

2008年4月,陕西爱乐乐团应邀参加由文化部艺术司、国家大剧院、中国音乐家协会主办的第一届“中国交响乐之春”演出季,在国家大剧院演出《山丹丹开花红艳艳——陕西交响乐作品主题音乐会》,同年12月再次应邀赴国家大剧院演出了《陕西风情》和《世界经典》两台交响音乐会,对于凝聚民心、提高陕西知名度做出了积极贡献。作为西北第一支进入国家大剧院的音乐团体,陕西爱乐乐团向首都观众展示了陕西音乐创作的雄厚实力,特别是赵季平的《第一交响乐》、崔炳元的交响组曲《大唐》等一批原创作品,为观众留下了深刻印象。

在陕西爱乐乐团2013-2014首个音乐季中,乐团以“权威的指导、专业的训练、国际化的包装、完美的呈现”为基本工作目标,充分展现了“让高雅与亲民共融,让快乐与深刻兼有,让严肃与娱乐互补,让民族与世界相通”的理念,通过近二十场各具特色的主题音乐会,将快速发展与成长中的陕西爱乐乐团呈现给广大音乐爱好者。音乐季由著名指挥家李心草担任音乐总监,国内外众多顶尖作曲家和音乐家加盟,通过大量西方经典作品和本土原创作品的全新演绎,让人们见证了乐团成长的新的篇章。

在陕西爱乐乐团2014-2015第二个音乐季如期而至、进行得如火如荼之时,乐团迎来了建团58周年的喜庆的日子。经过多年的拼搏,乐团的职业风范、专业姿态、技术水平进一步得到广大听众的熟知和认可,陕西爱乐乐团这张西北地区重要的文化名片在陕西乃至全国的影响力迅速扩大。音乐季开幕“丝路新交响”主题音乐会,于2014年10月29日在国家大剧院音乐厅奏响,并获得圆满成功。“丝路新交响”主题音乐会是省委宣传部确定的陕西省2014年度重大文化精品扶持项目。音乐会由指挥家张列执棒,集中上演了著名作曲家赵季平、崔炳元等人的作品,云集了女高音歌唱家、声乐教育家张宁佳、管子演奏家韩雷等音乐家。中国文化报、北京音乐周报、陕西日报、华商报、文化艺术报等媒体全程跟踪报道了此次演出,同时,中央电视台10月30日《新闻联播》给予了报道,称赞“丝路新交响”音乐会“展示了丝路起点的盛唐气象,以及民族和睦、共同繁荣的美好愿景”,陕西省人民政府网、陕西传媒网、陕西宣传网、陕西文化产业网、西安电视台官网、网易新闻网、和讯网等三十多家媒体进行了转载报道。音乐会现场观众也给予了热情的鼓励和高度的评价。

2015年6月19日,陕西爱乐乐团作为西部第一支音乐团体赴沪,在上海新落成的、国内最好的上海交响乐团音乐厅首演了著名作曲家崔炳元创作的交响组曲《山丹丹开花红艳艳》,演出获得巨大成功。国际著名指挥家、上海交响乐团音乐总监余隆先生,中国交响乐发展基金会理事长陈光宪先生等音乐界人士均给予赞扬,中央电视台新闻联播等多家媒体进行了报道。

半个多世纪以来,乐团与指挥家李德伦、严良堃、韩中杰、马革顺、杨鸿年、郑小瑛、邵恩、张国勇、李心草、张艺、胡咏言、杨力、张列等,演奏家殷承宗、刘诗昆、石叔诚、郎朗、杨秉荪、俞丽拿、盛中国、王健、宁峰、黄蒙拉、高参等,歌唱家廖昌永、吴碧霞、张立萍、戴玉强、莫华伦、魏松等优秀的音乐家都曾多次合作,不仅与中外众多艺术大师结下了深厚的友情,更是将陕西的文化特别是陕西本土音乐作品推介到了国际。

如今的陕西爱乐乐团已经成为中国西部音乐文化的一张闪亮的名片,为陕西乃至西部地区人们不断带来全新的文化体验。时间的脚步不会停止,爱乐乐团成长的足迹不会停歇。我们有理由相信,在大家的共同支持下,在陕西爱乐乐团全体音乐家的坚守和努力下,相信欣赏音乐会终成为人们的一种习惯而融入大家的日常生活,陕西爱乐乐团将与大家一起在音乐会中相互交流、共同成长,在众人的呵护下顶起推动中国西部交响乐发展的重任,树立起高雅艺术的典范,终将成长为一棵枝繁叶茂的参天大树。

陕西爱乐乐团
音乐人信息
简介:原陕西省乐团
类型:乐团
时代:1957.4.10 - ..
其他:交响乐团
挑错、建议、提供资料?在线提交

热门音乐人 Artists

更新时间:2016-03-08 11:59